Lost and Christmas cards

I borrowed the first three seasons of Lost from a coworker, since I’ve heard so many positive things about the show but have never watched it. I decided that I wanted to start watching when season five starts again in January, but I need to get caught up. =) I’m still on season one, but I’m digging it a lot. Heck, Myles has even been watching it with me, and he rarely likes to watch anything I like to watch, other than House. lol

Since I’m sitting on the couch and being idle today, I decided to start my Christmas cards, since it’s that time of year again. I’ve got about fifty of them to do, so it’ll take me a little while. Yeah, aren’t doing Christmas cards wonderful? I love them, but man, it’s a pain to sit down and do them all. =P

And once M and I have all of the Christmas shopping done, I’ll have the joy of wrapping the presents. And for those of you who know me, I absolutely stink at wrapping presents. It’s not a good thing. One year I bundled them all up in newspaper all messy like and slapped some tape on them and put them under the tree. Mom wasn’t so happy about that. LOL

Oh, and a Christmas miracle has occurred in my life (smirk). I now like popcorn. Cheesy popcorn.

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays, TV

One response to “Lost and Christmas cards

  1. Is it just me, or is there no way to email you from here? Is that on purpose? I was trying to find your hubby’s email through you.

    -Josh

Leave a Reply

