Busy busy busy

And I’m pretty sure everyone else is, too. Especially since Christmas is Thursday. =) My weekend has been immersed in Christmas. Two Christmas parties yesterday and doing Christmas stuff around the house today to get ready to head up to  South Bend on Wednesday after work. I’m so excited. It’s the only time of the year that I get to go out and get stuff for people, and I love to watch them when they unwrape their presents. =) Especially Myles. I got him a couple of things I’m really excited about…hopefully he’ll dig them, but in case he doesn’t, I kept the receipts. LOL

Right now, we’re getting ready to go out on a date. Going to see Four Christmases and then to Olive Garden for dinner. =) We NEVER go see movies. Never ever. So this will be very nice. =) Plus, I’ve been aching to go see Four Christmases ever since I saw the previews for it. I love Vince Vaughn and if I remember correctly, Myles thinks Reese Witherspoon is hot, so it should work out nicely for both of us. LOL

Hopefully everyone else is rock on good for everyone else’s Christmas…or whatever you celebrate. =) Yule, Kwanza, Hannukah…doesn’t matter what it is you celebrate, it’s just a great time of year.

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays

One response to “Busy busy busy

  1. Christian Calvery

    Vince vaughn is really a great actor. i really like him. :

    <a href="Take a look at all of the best and newest content on our personal blog site
    http://www.caramoantourpackage.com/caramoan-tour-package/

Leave a Reply

