Ask Me!

I’m going to start something new this year. It’s a little something I like to call “Ask Me”. Yeah, original, I know. Really. But hey, we can’t all come up with the next…well, whatever. =)

And let’s just kick it off. I’ll give you guys until Saturday morning before I chose some of your questions and answer them on Saturday afternoon…ish. Starting each Sunday, I’ll post a reminder blog and you guys can post your questions on there and each Saturday I’ll answer them. So, just post your questions on this blog and we’ll see what happens. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Editing

Leave a Reply

