Pure Craziness

Sorry I’ve been extremely bad at posting lately. Things have been crazy work and personal-wise, so as soon as I get home and get everything I have to get done done, I crash. Which isn’t leaving me much time to worry about blogs and promo’ing my authors. Sigh.

I will be cooking some stuff up with my authors, though, so don’t you worry. I’ll get back in the groove, back in the swing of things. =) I promise.

Meanwhile, I’ve contracted some AWESOME new books that I’m really excited about.

I’ve got another Denise Belinda McDonald coming out in August, The Cowboy Plan, which I know you guys will love. A country star cowboy….yummy. What more could a girl ask for?

For those of you who have read Love Me by Kelly Jamieson and know that the sequel, Love Me More, is coming out in October…I just contracted a third. Woo hoo! And this one revolves around Abby…m/m/f. It’s HAWT!

And the third one is by P.G. Forte, a vampire story with romantic elements. I LOVE this one. Oh, man, I can’t express how much I love this one and the characters in it. They’re simply amazing and I can’t wait to start editing it, since that means I’ll get to read it more. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Editing

Leave a Reply

