Life….yeah

Wow, I’ve been horrible lately. Life has been kicking me in the butt something fierce. I’ve been busier than I have been in a while, plus I’ve been on vacation for the last week and a half. I know I need to get much better at keeping up, but vacation this year gave me a lot of perspective on stuff, and some of it was regarding work. I have goals I want to reach and I have been missing them, and one of them is being more involved, which I know I’ve been really bad at lately. I have a lot of other personal goals to reach, and editing plays into those, too.

So I promise…I will get back to posting regularly and all of that mumbo jumbo. =) Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Editing

Leave a Reply

