Summer reading

I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump…not quite sure what to read. I have a ton of JD Robb books my mom gave me sitting up on a bookshelf in my office, but I have no clue where to even start with those. I mean, are they in a certain order? Sigh. Yes, I know I could look it up online, but I keep forgetting to. Some call it laziness, but I prefer to call it being scatterbrained sometimes. =)

Other than the JD Robb stuff, does anyone else have anything they’d like to recommend to me?

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Summer reading

  1. Naked in Death by JD Robb is the first one. 😀

    Have you read the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I love those!

    Love!
    Roni

  2. tak4

    I actually have the first 13 books or so but have yet to read them. =P

Leave a Reply

