Ah, it’s Friday

But sadly, it won’t be much of a weekend for me. I got a ton of edits all back at once, so I’ll need to kick butt on getting those done. I have a memorial service to go to for a little bit tomorrow, and then back home for more editing until some friends come over for dinner. And Sunday…you guessed it! Editing. Oh, and probably some laundry and housework. =P

See how exciting my life is? At least I get to go out for some drinks tonight with a couple of girlfriends from work. One of them is going through a rough patch right now and we’re being the support crew tonight. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

