Monday Menagerie

1. I really don’t feel like being at work today.

2. I’m feeling really good about exercising everyday now.

3. I’m really sick of being broke. Buy houses via my husband, people!

4. I’m not really in a “people” mood today. Nope, not at all. I think I’ll hide in my cubicle today.

5. Our new recycling system at work sucks. In order to throw a snot rag away, I have to get up and go to an “organic” trash can in a central location. Seriously. It’s ridiculous.

6. I’m really excited about the books I’m editing right now. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Monday Menagerie

Leave a Reply

