I hate…

Being sick.

This morning I got up and went to work and about twenty minutes after I got there, BAM! So needless to say, I went home and promptly went to bed. Then I got up for a little while and went back to bed again. I’m thinking it’s some sort of twenty-four hour bug. I feel really good right now, but I’m definitely going to go to bed early tonight to make sure I sleep off whatever it is to make sure I feel okay tomorrow. I’ve been drinking tons of water, especially since water is really good for cleaning out toxins and such in your body, so I’m hoping it works. *crossing my fingers* I have enough to do at work without  missing days, especially since the beginning of the month is always my busiest time. Sigh. Oh well. At least I’ll be so busy I won’t look at the clock tomorrow. Right? God, I’m hoping so.

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Random

One response to “I hate…

  1. I hope you feel better tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

