Monday Menagerie

Yeah, I know, I’m a little late on this one today. But hey, better late than never, right?

1. I turned in a final manuscript today. I love love love it when I turn in a final manuscript. It feels so fulfilling.

2. I got my suitcase out for Hilton Head today and made my list of things I need to pack. Only a few days away!

3. I’m kicking butt on reading submissions. I love it!

4. I love a lot of things today, I’m noticing.

5. My bedroom is SPOTLESS. I love that too!!!

6. People, please don’t make generalizations about digital publishing. But that’s a whole ‘nother post all on it’s own.

Leave a comment

Filed under Monday Menagerie

Leave a Reply

