Kindle Winner!!

First off, I want to thank everyone for participating. The amount of responses was overwhelming and it’s taken me hours upon hours of sitting on the couch and eating white chocolate covered Oreos to get them all logged in. No, really. It’s been some back breaking work here, people. =)

I hope everyone who participated got the chance to find a new author they’ll love. That is, after all, one of the biggest reasons for holding the contest.

And, since I know you’re all dying…the winner is…

Lesa Koscielski!!!!

I’ll be sending the Kindle off later this evening! Again, thank you to everyone who participated and I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season!

14 Comments

Filed under Books and Authors, Contest!, Samhain Publishing

14 responses to “Kindle Winner!!

  1. fallon hadley

    Congrats Lesa!!!

    Merry Christmas.

  2. fallon hadley

    Thanks to all the authors for this awesome contest.

    I had a great time and learned a little something, too.

  3. Phyllis

    Congrats to Lesa! (Sigh for me.) Tera, thank you for the work you put into this contest.

  4. april strength

    congrats enjoy 🙂

  5. flchen1

    Congratulations, Lesa! Thank you again for all of this, Tera! Hope your holidays are joyful and warm!

  6. Congratulations, Lesa!

    (And thanks for running this, Tera, I know how much work contests involve.)

  7. Lesa

    I actually read my name three times before I believed it. I am so excited! Did you hear my screaming? My husband did, as I yelled for him to look at my computer screen.

    Thank you so much, Tera, for the wonderful prize and the chance to meet these great authors. I have such a great list of books that I would like to read after this contest.

    And a huge thank you to all of the authors for their time and fun interviews.

    Wow, just wow!

    Thank you,
    Lesa

  8. Tameka Green

    Congrats Lesa enjoy !!!

  9. Joder

    Congrats Lesa! And thanks Tera for all your hard work!

  10. aww bless! I can hear the excitement in your post Lesa! Congrats on the awesome xmas pressie win :O) bet you load it up with Samhain goodies as soon as you get it.

    Thanks, Tera, for a fun competition. Always nice to have a reason to browse authors websites and find new reads.

    Thanks to all the authors who participated, too!

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL

  11. Congratulations, Lesa! I hope you love your Kindle as much as I love mine 🙂

    Thank you, Tera — for organizing the contest (especially during the holiday season when you probably have a million things to do).

    Rita

  12. s7anna

    CONGRATULATIONS LESA!!!

  13. Thank you Tera for all your work (and all those Oreos you consumed!) and congratulations to our winner, Lesa! Happy reading, Lesa!

Leave a Reply

