Oh wow

I’m sorry. I’ve been so busy that I haven’t even thought about blogging. I’ve thought of topics and such, but actually blogging them and sitting down to write them, hasn’t even been a flicker on my brain waves. =P

I’ve had tons of submissions to read, manuscripts to edit, cover art forms and blurbs to look over…and don’t get me started on how my EDJ is right now. It’s busier than it ever has been, plus we’re down three people. Let’s just say it’s not very pretty.

I feel really bad about neglecting this, and I promise I’ll get better. =) I’m going to try and sit down tonight to update everything with my new releases and such, since I’ve very proud of all of them. =)

What has everyone else been up to during my hiatus?

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “Oh wow

  1. I’ve been pretty negligent of my blogging too. Seems like most of the blogs I follow have too. Maybe it’s something about the time of year. Hope things settle down for you!

  2. Life happens sometimes, doesn’t it? Hang in there, it’ll get better.

    All is well out here in Arizona. Just plugging along writing as usual. Hope things calm down a bit for you very soon.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

