I Updated!

Yes indeedy. I updated my “Books I’ve Edited” and “Coming Soon” pages. =)

On the Books I’ve Edited page, I took the thumbnail pics of the covers out. They’re too many of them now and the page is just going to get too big/long. So, if you click on the name/author of the book, it’ll take you to where you can look at the beautific covers our artists have created for your viewing pleasure!

Go forth, peruse, and buy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books and Authors, Editing, Samhain Publishing

Leave a Reply

